KP | Konrady Plastics
Contact us
online or by phone

No retail sales.
Commercial accounts only.

Contact us
online or by phone

No retail sales.
Commercial accounts only.



email: sales@konradyplastics.com
phone: 219.763.7001 fax: 219.763.7912


1780 Coppes Court Portage, IN 46368

Accounting:

Accounts Payable: payables@konradyplastics.com
219-763-7001 ext. 113

Accounts Receivable: receivables@konradyplastics.com
219-763-7001 ext. 100

Purchasing:

Ashley Carden: acarden@konradyplastics.com
219-763-7001 ext. 130

Sales & Account Management:

Shannon Hilley: shilley@konradyplastics.com
219-763-7001 ext. 113

Kevin Cochran: kcochran@konradyplastics.com
219-763-7001 ext. 115